Waynesboro Quarterback Club

Board of Directors

WQC Board of Directors meetings are held at the Waynesboro Parks & Rec building in Room 7 on the 1st Thursday of every month.  

All Are Welcome and Encouraged to Attend.

 ACQC Board of Directors

 Jim Wood                                       jwood@wqcfootball.com

 WQC Board of Directors

 President

 Jason Aleshire                              jaleshire@wqcfootball.com

 Vice-President                              

 Tawana McCarthy                       tmccarthy@wqcfootball.com

 Treasurer

 

 Secretary

Sherri Mayo                                   smayo@wqcfootball.com

 Football Coordinator

 Brandon Hewitt                            brandon@wqcfootball.com

 Cheer Coordinator

 Alicia Lowery                                alicia@wqcfootball.com

 Concession Coordinator

 Cass Crawford                              ccrawford@wqcfootball.com

 Fundraising Coordinator            

Jason Miller                                    jmiller@wqcfootball.com


 Volunteer Coordinator

 Jaime Harris                                  jami@wqcfootball.com